Welcome to the Minnesota Agility Club

MAC is a nonprofit organization established in 1989 to promote dog agility as a sport in the greater Minnesota area.
Our primary goals are to:

  • Promote the sport of dog agility in Minnesota
  • Provide an organization for dog owners, where they might learn more about our sport
  • Hold competitions where members and non-members can test their skills

We currently hold 7 trials per year: 3 USDAA, 1 NADAC, 1 AKC, 1 CPE, and 1 UKI.

Additionally, MAC members support and participate in other events held by the many fine clubs and organizations in our area. MAC also hosts one of the largest Junior Handler shows in the country.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

MAC would like to thank the professional photographers who have given permission for their work to be displayed here. These include: Great Dane Photos, Jessie’s Photography, Crystal Image Pet Photography, Tien Tran Photography, Alan Schefsky, and Herreid Photography.

Contact MAC

© Copyright 2012 Minnesota Agility Club – All rights reserved.

  • What’s New?

    The Aug 30-Sep 1 USDAA trial test schedule is available. Entries close on Aug 17 and the trial is a 1-ring trial at On The Run. Download the test schedule.

    We'll be celebrating MAC's 25th anniversary at the Fall USDAA trial and we're looking for your pictures of past USDAA trials. Please send them to Kelly McFaul-Solem by Aug 15. (they will be returned unharmed).

    Demo opportunity - Hopekids Festival in Minneapolis on Sunday afternoon, September 7. Contact Kathy Crews by Aug 23 if you are interested in participating.

    Congratulations to C-ATCH 12 Kira & George Abraham, MACH Nina & Dawn Fleischhacker, and MACH Boomerang & Elizabeth Penning. See more member brags.

  • Join MAC

    Join MAC or renew your membership by downloading our membership form

    Membership renewals are due on November 1. Renewals received after November 30 will require reapplying for membership.

  • Join us on Facebook


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.